Stormwind Militia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Stormwind Militia

Forum for Stormwind Militia, Scarshield Legion

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterThis is just a testLog in

"Frontlines"

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
The Demoman

The Demoman

Number of posts : 788
Registration date : 2007-12-28

Character sheet

"Frontlines" Empty
PostSubject: "Frontlines"   "Frontlines" Icon_minitimeSun Aug 03 2008, 02:46

((KEke, I'm a newb story writer... so, bare with me pale ))

The man in his crushing tentacle gasped for air like a fish on dry land, he looked around on the battlefield then back on the unlucky man that seemed to be praying low for himself.
-“Weak…”said the one with the grip around the man’s torso.
He then threw the soldier away and swung his morning star towards a Draenei woman.

Iritian twitched as he opened his eyes… sweaty he laid on the top bunker of the Garrison’s many beds, he blinked and examined the room where he was in and let out sigh
-“One more of those blasted “dreams””. He mumbled lowly for himself as he sat straight in the bed, the others were sleeping tightly, even the Commander could sleep without anything bothering him, he thought to himself.
-“Infernal beds” he cursed once again low as he nearly fell to his knees when he tried to get down.
Rubbing his eyes tiredly when he searched after his pocket watch that laid on top the drawers.
-“four o’clock… better get packed then.” He said right before he started to scavenge through the drawers and picked up things, he stopped and read the letter again that he received for a couple of days ago.
He shoved the letter down the almost filled bag and closed it.
-“There… hope there is some food left after the night patrols awakening”
Just wearing his pants and belt he went out to the dining hall to notice that there were luckily some food left, cold though but he didn’t mind.
-“Nice, roasted quill”